Full Moon October 2020-2021: Date and Time of October Full Moon

full moon october 2020

Learn All October moon Phases

Full moon October 2020 will occur on 1st October 2020, Thursday. Popularly known as Harvest Moon, it will appear at 09.06 PM as per UTC timings. This post gives detailed date and time of October full moon for various time zones. Also, know when the next October full moon is and what the phases are. 123nextfullmoon.com is created to bring all information about full moons happening during the year. We have also informed interesting rituals and festivals related to the full moons of different months across the world. Also, take note that there are two full moons in October 2020.

Learn when is October blue moon 2020

This article is purely an information guide for all those who are looking for full moon dates. This post is particularly dedicated to the full moon October 2020 2021 dates and meanings. All the phases of moon are related more or less to our culture and traditions. You will be surprised to know that hundreds of cultures and religions associate their festivals and beliefs to the full moons. Let’s us know the October full moon 2020 2021 in details.

When Is The Full Moon October 2020-2021

Find below the full moon October 2020 date and timings in all the major time zones. If your time zone is not covered, check the UTC timing and convert it into your timings.

Full Moon Day in October 2020 – 2021 – 2022 – 2023

OCTOBER FULL MOON 2020 2021 CALENDAR
2020 » 31st October 
10:49 am EDT
31st October
14:49 UTC
2021 » 20th October
10:56 am EDT
20th October
14:56 UTC
2022 » 9th October
4:54 pm EDT
9th October
20:54 UTC
2023 » 28th October
4:24 pm EDT
28th October
20:24 UTC

 

When is next new moon

Do share full moon october 2019 with your friends on social media.

 

full moon october 2020

We will surely keep you informed about the next full moon October.

full moon November 2020

Our site is created to provide interesting information on the full moon and all other moon phases. We are sure you are happy with the full moon October 2020 2021 write-up and information. We would love to know if you know any other related festival. We will soon update dates and timings of the new moon and the blue moon as well.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*